Services

ARIGO LogoHeterogeneous systems in building automationEchelon Solutions Partner

We are your partner for complex tasks in heterogeneous settings in building automation. As a powerful team of specialists we realize, quickly and reliably, customized hard- and firmware developments and support with fault management.

The ARIGO engineering team was leadingly responsible for Local Operation Network (LON) as the development department of the Echelon Corporation until 2013. Besides LON today we have profound knowledge of numerous fieldbus systems like Modbus, KNX, Profibus, M-Bus, Wireless M-Bus, BACnet and others.

Counselling and analysis considering LON systems:

As the leading LON specialist worldwide we give you advice with all questions relating to Local Operation Network (LON). We are happy to provide for communication between your existing LON landscape and other worlds, such as BACnet or Modbus, as well. Our Modular Gateway Platform "Flexigate" connects any fieldbus systems such as BACnet, M-Bus, Modbus or LON. Depending on how desired we deliver customized hard- and firmware or our modular firmware operates on your hardware.

Customized hard- and firmware development:

Customer-specific we develop hardware and/or with the matching firmware from the initial consultation to the production stage. The communication can optionally take place with Ethernet, WLAN, ZigBee, BlueTooth or GPRS/LTE. In case of mobile communications we attend to the subject SIM cards and static IP addresses for you as well.

Distribution of network configuration software, protocol gateways, development tools, ICs and components, ...
We distribute products of more than 20 international manifacturers. You have a task, we will find the right product for you. In addition to that we help with the installation, commissioning, troubleshooting, development and replacement. With pleasure we offer product-specific training too. 

Fault management via remote maintenance:
Often the locally available knowledge is not sufficient to analyse and eliminate incidents occuring in complex GA-Systems. We connect ourselves with your system via existing internet accesses and support you with troubleshooting. As required we also provide mobile routers for temporary fault management suitable for the dial-up (see project support)
Integration in Facility Management or ERP Systems:
We provide your data of the fieldbus level to the Facility Management or ERP Systems. Be the linkage via Soap or JSON/Rest interface (RESTful WebServices), we develop the matching software for you. If desired the hardware as well, respectively advice on the infrastructure for communication between the systems.

Leistungen

ARIGO LogoHeterogene Systeme in der GebäudeautomationEchelon Solutions Partner

Wir sind Ihr Partner für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen in heterogenen Umgebungen in der Gebäudeautomation. Mit einem schlagkräftigen Team von Spezialisten realisieren wir schnell und zuverlässig kundenspezifische Hard- und Firmware Entwicklung und unterstützen beim Störungsmanagement.

Das ARIGO Ingenieurteam war bis 2013 als Entwicklungsabteilung der Echelon Corporation federführend für Local Operation Network (LON) verantwortlich. Neben LON verfügen wir heute über profundes Wissen über zahlreiche Feldbussysteme wie Modbus, KNX, Profibus, M-Bus, Wireless M-Bus, BACnet und weitere.

Beratung und Analyse LON-Systeme:
Als der führende LON Spezialist weltweit beraten wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Local Operation Network (LON). Wir sorgen gerne auch für Kommunikation Ihrer bestehenden LON Landschaft mit anderen Welten wie z.B. BACnet oder Modbus. Unsere Modulare Gateway Plattform „Flexigate“ verbindet beliebige Feldbussysteme wie z.B. BACnet, M-Bus, Modbus, LON. Je nach Wunsch liefern wir hier kundenspezifische Hardware und Firmware oder unsere modulare Firmware läuft auf Ihrer Hardware.
Kundenspezifische Hard- und Software Entwicklung:
Wir entwickeln kundenspezifische Hard-  und Software Lösungen von der Erst-Beratung bis zur Serienreife. Die Kommunikation kann wahlweise mit Ethernet, WLAN, ZigBee, BlueTooth oder GPRS/LTE erfolgen. Im Fall von Mobilfunk kümmern wir uns für Sie auch um das Thema SIM-Karten und Feste IP Adressen.
Vertrieb von Netzwerkkonfigurationssoftware, Protokoll Gateways, Entwicklungswerkzeugen, ICs und Komponenten... :
Wir vertreiben Produkte von über 20 internationalen Herstellern. Sie haben eine Aufgabenstellung, wir finden das passende Produkt für sie. Wir helfen auch bei Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Fehlersuche, Entwicklung und Austausch. Gerne bieten wir auch produktspezifische Schulungen an. 

Störungsmanagement via Fernwartung:
Häufig reicht das vor Ort verfügbare Wissen nicht aus, um in komplexen GA-Systemen aufgetretene Störungen zu analysieren und zu beseitigen. Wir verbinden uns über vorhandene Internetzugänge mit Ihrem System und unterstützen Sie bei der Fehlersuche. Bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen auch für die Einwahl passende Mobilfunkrouter für temporäres Störungsmanagement zur Verfügung (siehe Projektunterstützung)
Integration in Facility Management oder ERP Systeme:
Wir stellen Ihre Daten aus der Feldbusebene dem Faciltiy Management oder ERP –Systemen zur Verfügung. Sei es die Anbindung via Soap oder JSON/Rest Schnittstelle (RESTful WebServices), wir entwickeln für Sie die passende Software. Wenn gewünscht auch die Hardware bzw. beraten bei der Infrastruktur für Kommunikation zwischen den Systemen.