LON I/O components

Intelligent LON I/O components

Filter

Manufacturer:   Bus:    

Products

Picture Description Price
thumb lumina BE8 Digital input 8port (110008)
8 inputs for installation push buttons or other devices with floating contacts (e.g. window contacts, dew point sensors or occupancy sensors) Sensor functions: Occupancy detection, window monitoring, dew point monitoring power supply via controller
99.00 EUR
thumb LON-Digital input 10port (contact, voltage) (01000-LF-DI10-IP65)
The LF-DI10-IP65 LON is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
168.72 EUR
thumb LON-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01000-LF-DI4)
LF-DI4 LON is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power con- tactors. The input terminals 1 to 4 are wired with the C2 terminals to potential-free switches or contacts. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC,
141.52 EUR
thumb LON-Digital input 10port (contact, voltage) (01000-LF-DI10)
The LF-DI10 LON is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
148.77 EUR
thumb LON-Digital input 4port (230V) (01000-LF-DI230)
The LF-DI230 LON is suitable for detecting 230 V AC switch states, for example, switches or buttons for light control. The input terminals 1L to 4L are wired with 1N to 4N terminals to 230 V AC via switches or contacts. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
153.32 EUR
thumb LON-4 S0 inputs (DIN EN 62053-31) (01000-LF-SI4)
The LF-SI4 LON is suitable for counting S0 counter pulses. The software contains the LONMARK profile 2201-10 utility meter. This allows very good integration of the module into a LON-based energy controlling system. For each channel, the module saves up to 500 data records consisting of counter pulses and time stamps by means of a real-time clock (RTC). This makes it possible to use the LF-SI4 also as data logger. In case of a power failure, the data records remain saved. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
152.40 EUR
thumb LON-Analogue input 4port (current, voltage) (01000-LF-CI4)
LF-CI4 LON analogue sensor module with 4 current or 4 voltage inputs for active 0-20 mA and 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring). TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
184.15 EUR
thumb LON-Analogue input 8port (resistance, voltage) (01000-LF-AI8)
LF-AI8 LON analogue input for passive temperature sensors (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) and other resistances and active 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring). TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
225.88 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (digital in, digital out 16A) (01000-LF-DIO4-2)
LF-DIO4/2 LON sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
199.58 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (digital in, digital out 10A) (01000-LF-DIO4-2-IP65)
LF-DIO4/2-IP65 LON sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
220.43 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (digital in, digital out 6A and 100 mA) (01000-DM44)
LF-DM4/4 LON sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs and 2 digital outputs for switching two light strips. It can also be used to control motorized fire dampers. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC With strong inductive loads, it's recommended to protect the relay contacts additionally with an RC element.
165.10 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (digital in, digital out one and two-level) (01000-LF-TP)
LF-TP LON sensor/actuator module with 6 digital inputs (for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors) and 2 two-level relay outputs for switching multi-level pumps, fans, burners or similar and 2 digital outputs (2 SPST-NO, photoMOS relay). It can also be used for controlling louvers. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
209.56 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (In/out voltage, digital out 100 mA) (01000-LF-AM2-4)
LF-AM2/4 LON sensor/actuator module with 2 voltage inputs for active 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring), 2 voltage outputs 0-10V (controlling of motorized vent valves, electronic ballasts) and 2 digital outputs (2 SPST-NO, photoMOS relay). TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
169.63 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (analog in, digital out triac) (01000-LF-TI-IP65LON)
LF-TI-IP65 LON sensor/actuator module with 4 universal inputs and 4 digital outputs was developed for decentralized switching tasks like climate control (Spatial Axis). It is suitable for detecting temperatures or voltages or for switching 4 thermal valve drives with triacs. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
235.86 EUR
thumb LON-Output (digital out Triac 0.8A) (01000-LF-TO4LON)
LF-TO4 LON actuator module with 4 digital outputs (Triac 0.8A) for switching switching electrical components, such as relays, contactors, HLK valves etc. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
151.50 EUR
thumb LON-Output (digital out 5A) (01000-LF-DO4LON)
LF-DO4 LON actuator module with 4 relay outputs (changeover contacts) for switching motors, contactors, lamps, louvers, etc. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
156.03 EUR
thumb LON-Output (digital out 10A) (01000-LF-DO4-IP65LON)
LF-DO4 LON actuator module with 4 relay outputs (changeover contacts) for switching motors, contactors, lamps, louvers, etc. TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
174.17 EUR
thumb LON-Analogue Output 4port (voltage) (01000-LF-AOP4)
LF-AOP4 LON with 4 analog 0-10 V outputs (for electrical vent and mixing valves, valve positions, etc.). TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
156.94 EUR
thumb LON-Analogue Output 4port (voltage) (01000-LF-AO4-IP65)
LF-AO4-IP65 LON with 4 analog 0-10 V outputs (for electrical vent and mixing valves, valve positions, etc.). TP/FT-10 free topology twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
176.90 EUR
thumb iLC Light Controller - Europe (80012R)
iLC Outdoor Lighting Controller, C-Band Power line Transceiver (ISO/IEC 14908-3), Input Voltage: 110 VAC to 250 VAC (2 Wire), 1x Switched internal relay for turning lights on/off (max 4A), 1x Analog Output: 0-10V or 1x DALI bus master interface for max. 4 ballasts, 1x Digital Input (e.g. for Occupancy sensors)
114.00 EUR
thumb LON-Powerline (Meter, Digital Out 10A) (095260)
BIALON PowerHouse meter with one relay output for electrical devices with current ratings up to 10A. Intended for installation in a recessed socket. Measurement of the electrical energy W, electrical power (active power, reactive power, and apparent power), effective current and voltage, power factor cos φ and grid frequency with an accuracy class of A, (2%) as per DIN EN 50470-1 and -3. LON Powerline interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 90-260V~/50-60Hz
70.07 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digital input 2port (5V) (02000-SM2-ST05-H02)
SM2 LON sensor module with 2 digital inputs (internal 5V) which can be connected to one 2-gang switch/push button or to two separate switches/push buttons. Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline C-Band interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
101.40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digital input 3port (5V) (02000-SM3-ST02-H02)
SM3 LON sensor module with 3 digital inputs (internal 5V) which can be connected to a 2-gang or 3-gang switch (Blind, Shutter: Up, Down, Stop). Centralized switching functionality (Master-On, Master-Off) can also be implemented with SM3. Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline C-Band interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
103.60 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (digital in 15V, digital out 3A) (02000-SAM2-ST01-H01)
SAM2 LON sensor/actuator module with 2 digital inputs for a blind-control switch and 2 interlocked outputs for motors with current ratings up to 3A. Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline C-Band interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
105.40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (digital in 230V, digital out 10A) (02000-SAM1L-ST01-H01)
SAM1L LON sensor/actuator module with one 230V digital input and one switched output for loads up to 10A. The input can be connected to a light switch or to other switching elements (e.g. motion detector, thermostat etc..). Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline C-Band interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
103.70 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (Digital In 230V, Dimming Output 300W) (02000-SAMDR-ST01-H01)
SAMDR LON sensor/dimmer module with one 230V input and a triac-switched output for electrical devices up to 300W. Loads up to 150W are allowed when the actuator is used with universal electronic transformers (leading and trailing edge). Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
105.40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digital Out (10A) (02000-AM1C-ST01-H01)
AM1C LON actuator module with 1 relay-switched output for electrical devices with current ratings up to 10A with additional current measurement feature. Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
109.40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Analog Out (1-10V) (02000-AMD10V-ST03-H01)
AMD10V LON actuator module with analog 0-10 V output to switch and / or dim electronic ballasts or other devices with a 1-10V interface. This actuator has a current sink of max. 50 mA and can switch up to 6 electronic ballasts connected in parallel. Intented for installation in a recessed socket. LON Powerline interface as per DIN EN 14908-3 or ISO/IEC 14908-3. Supply voltage 230V~/50Hz
105.40 EUR
thumb EWIO-9180-M (110910)
High performance M-Bus data logger , among others for functions in energy management and energy controlling. M-Bus Master for 80 M-Bus loads, 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room), 4 S0, and 8 outputs 5A for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. 2 analog inputs (0-10V, resistance) and 2 analog outputs (0-10V). Input voltage 24V DC, +-10%
475.83 EUR
thumb Endys SC IP 120 (120120)
High performance M-Bus Level Converter, among others for functions in energy management and energy controlling. M-Bus Master for 120 M-Bus loads, Input voltage 24V DC, +-10%
on request

I/O Komponenten

Intelligente LON I/O Komponenten

Filter

Hersteller:   Bus:    

Produkte

Bild Beschreibung Preis
thumb lumina BE8 Digitaleingang 8-fach (110008)
Modul mit 8 Eingängen für potentialfreie Kontakte zur Aufnahme von Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern usw., Sensorfunktionen: Präsenzerkennung, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung Spannungsversorgung über Controller
99,00 EUR
thumb LON-Digitaleingang 10-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01000-LF-DI10-IP65)
LF-DI10-IP65 LON Sensormodul zur Erfassung zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern usw.. Die Eingänge können als Kontakt- oder Spannungseingänge betrieben werden. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
208,34 EUR
thumb LON-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01000-LF-DI4)
LF-DI4 LON Sensormodul ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingangsklemmen 1 bis 4 werden mit den Klemmen C2 durch potentialfreie Schalter oder Kontakte beschaltet. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
174,75 EUR
thumb LON-Digitaleingang 10-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01000-LF-DI10)
LF-DI10 LON Sensormodul zur Erfassung zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern usw.. Die Eingänge können als Kontakt- oder Spannungseingänge betrieben werden. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
183,70 EUR
thumb LON-Digitaleingang 4-fach (230V) (01000-LF-DI230)
LF-DI230 LON Sensormodul zur Erfassung von 230-VAC-Schalterzuständen, z. B. Schalter oder Taster zur Lichtsteuerung. Die Eingangsklemmen 1L bis 4L werden mit den Klemmen 1N bis 4N über Schalter oder Kontakte mit 230 V AC beschaltet. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
189,32 EUR
thumb LON-4 S0-Eingänge (DIN EN 62053-31) (01000-LF-SI4)
LF-SI4 LON Sensormodul zum Zählen von S0-Zählerimpulsen. Die Software enthält das LONMARK Profil 2201-10 Utility Meter. Damit lässt sich das Modul sehr gut in ein LON-Energiecontrolling-System einbinden. Das Modul speichert bis zu 500 Datensätze pro Kanal bestehend aus Zählerimpulsen und Zeitstempel mittels einer Real Time Clock (RTC). Somit kann das LF-SI4 auch als Datenlogger verwendet werden. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
188,07 EUR
thumb LON-Analogeingang 8-fach (Strom, Spannung) (01000-LF-CI4)
LF-CI4 LON Sensorikmodul mit 4 Strom- und 4 Spannungseingängen für aktive 0-20 mA bzw. 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung). TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
227,38 EUR
thumb LON-Analogeingang 8-fach (Widerstand, Spannung) (01000-LF-AI8)
LF-AI8 LON Sensorikmodul für passive Temperatursensoren (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) und anderen Widerständen sowie für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung). TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
278,92 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 16A) (01000-LF-DIO4-2)
LF-DIO4/2 LON Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 16A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
246,43 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 16A) (01000-LF-DIO4-2-IP65)
LF-DIO4/2-IP65 LON Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 16A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
272,19 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 6A und 100 mA) (01000-DM44)
LF-DM4/4 LON Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 6A) und 2 Digitalausgängen (PhotoMOS) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder zur Steuerung motorbetriebener Brandschutzklappen. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC. Bei starken induktiven Lasten empfehlen wir, die Relaiskontakte zusätzlich mit einem RC-Glied zu schützen.
203,87 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang ein- / zweistufig) (01000-LF-TP)
LF-TP LON Mixmodul mit 6 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern ) und 2 zweistufigen Digitalausgängen (Relais 6A) um z.B. mehrstufige Pumpen, Lüfter, Brenner zu schalten, sowie 2 Digitalausgängen (2 Schließer, PhotoMOSRelais). Dieses Modul ist auch für Klima und Jalousiesteuerungen geeignet. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
258,77 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Ein/Aus Spannung, Digitalausgang 100 mA) (01000-LF-AM2-4)
LF-AM2/4 LON Mixmodul mit 2 Spannungseingängen für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung), 2 Spannungsausgängen 0-10V (zur Steuerung motorischer Lüftungsklappen, EVGs), 2 Digitalausgänge (2 Schließer, PhotoMOSRelais). TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
209,46 EUR
thumb LON-Mixed (Analogeingang, Digitalausgang Triac) (01000-LF-TI-IP65LON)
LF-TI-IP65 LON Mixmodul mit 4 Universaleingängen und 4 digitalen Ausgängen wurde für dezentrale Schaltaufgaben wie z.B. Klimaregelungen entwickelt. Es ist geeignet zur Erfassung von Temperaturen oder Spannungen und zum Schalten von 4 thermischen Ventilantrieben mit TRIACs. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
291,24 EUR
thumb LON-Ausgang (Digitalausgang Triac 0.8A) (01000-LF-TO4LON)
LF-TO4 LON Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Ausgängen (Triac 0,8A) z.B. um elektrische Komponenten, z. B. Relais, Schütze, HLK-Ventile usw. zu schalten. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
187,07 EUR
thumb LON-Ausgang (Digitalausgang 5A) (01000-LF-DO4LON)
LF-DO4 LON Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Relais Ausgängen (Wechsler) z.B. um Motoren, Schütze, Lampen oder Jalousien zu schalten. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
192,67 EUR
thumb LON-Ausgang (Digitalausgang 10A) (01000-LF-DO4-IP65LON)
LF-DO4 LON Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Relais Ausgängen (Wechsler) z.B. um Motoren, Schütze, Lampen oder Jalousien zu schalten. TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC.
215,08 EUR
thumb LON-Analogausgang 4-fach (Spannung) (01000-LF-AOP4)
LF-AOP4 LON Ausgangsmodul mit 4 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V (als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen usw.). TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
193,79 EUR
thumb LON-Analogausgang 4-fach (Spannung) (01000-LF-AO4-IP65)
LF-AO4-IP65 LON Ausgangsmodul mit 4 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V (als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen usw.). TP/FT-10 freie Topologie twisted pair (ISO/IEC 14908-2), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
218,43 EUR
thumb iLC Lichtregler - Europa (80012R)
iLC Außenlichtregler, C-Band Power line Transceiver (ISO/IEC 14908-3), Eingangsspannung: 110 VAC bis 250 VAC (2 Draht), 1x Relay zum Schalten der Lampe (max 4A), 1x Analog Ausgang: 0-10V oder 1x DALI-Busmaster-Schnittstelle für max. 4 Vorschaltgeräte, 1x Digital Eingang (z.B. für Bewegungsmelder)
114,00 EUR
thumb LON Powerline (Zähler, Digital Ausgang 10A) (095260)
Der BIALON PowerHouse Energiezähler mit einem Relaisausgang (10A) ist zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose geeignet. Messung der elektrischen Arbeit W, elektrische Leistung (Wirk-, Blind- und Scheinleistung), Effektivwerte Strom und Spannung, Leistungsfaktor cos φ und Netzfrequenz mit der Genauigkeitsklasse A, (2%) gemäß DIN EN 50470-1 und -3. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 90-260V~/50-60Hz
70,07 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digitaleingang 2-fach (5V) (02000-SM2-ST05-H02)
SM2 LON Sensormodul mit 2 digitalen Eingängen (intern 5V) zum Anschluss an Doppeltaster/Serienschalter oder zwei getrennte Taster/Schalter. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle C-Band nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
101,40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digitaleingang 3-fach (5V) (02000-SM3-ST02-H02)
SM3 LON Sensormodul mit 3 digitalen Eingängen (intern 5V) zum Anschluss an Doppel oder Dreifachtaster (Jalousie, Rollo: Auf, Ab, evtl. Stop). Auch Zentralfunktionen (Zentral-Ein, Zentral-Aus) werden damit realisiert. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle C-Band nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
103,60 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (Digitaleingang 15V, Digitalausgang 3A) (02000-SAM2-ST01-H01)
SAM2 LON Mixmodul mit 2 digitalen Eingängen für einen Jalousieschalter oder -taster und zwei verriegelte Ausgänge für Motoren bis 3A. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle C-Band nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
105,40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (Digitaleingang 230V, Digitalausgang 10A) (02000-SAM1L-ST01-H01)
SAM1L LON Mixmodul mit einem digitalen Eingang und einen geschalteten Ausgang bis 10A. Am Eingang sind beliebige Schaltelemente (z.B. Bewegungsmelder, Thermostat, Schalter, Taster) möglich. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle C-Band nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
103,70 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Mixed (Digitaleingang 230V, Dimmer 300W) (02000-SAMDR-ST01-H01)
SAMDR LON Sensor/Dimmermodul mit einem 230V Eingang und einem Triac-gesteuerten Ausgang (Phasenanschnitt) für Ohm'sche Verbraucher bis 300W. Mit elektronischen Universaltrafos sind Lasten bis 150W möglich. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
105,40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Digital Ausgang (10A) (02000-AM1C-ST01-H01)
AM1C LON Ausgangsmodul mit einem Relaisausgang für Verbraucher bis zu 10A mit Strommessung. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
109,40 EUR
thumb LON Powerline Analogausgang (1-10V) (02000-AMD10V-ST03-H01)
AMD10V LON Ausgangsmodul mit einem 1-10V Analogausgang ermöglicht das Schalten und/oder Dimmen von EVGs oder oder anderen Verbrauchern mit 1-10V Schnittstelle. Dieser Aktor hat ein Stromsenke von max. 50 mA und kann bis zu 6 EVGs parallel schalten. Geeignet zum Einbau in eine Unterputzdose. LON-Powerline-Schnittstelle nach DIN EN 14908-3 bzw. ISO/IEC 14908-3. Versorgungsspannung: 230V~/50Hz
105,40 EUR
thumb EWIO-9180-M (110910)
Leistungsstarker M-Bus-Datenlogger u.a. für Aufgaben im Energiecontrolling. M-Bus Master für 80 M-Bus Lasten, 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 8 Digitalausgängen (5A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung, 2 analoge Eingänge für passive Temperatursensoren (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) und anderen Widerständen sowie für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, Ventilstellungen..), 2 analoge Ausgänge 0-10V für Dimmer, Brandschutzklappen... Eingangsspannung 24V DC, +-10%
598,00 EUR