IoT in Smart Buildings

Building Automation and the Internet of Things (IoT) is one of the most interesting combinations of the near future. It will drive the building technology similar to the industry 4.0 and will combine all trades and heterogeneous systems. This simplifies the technology, lowers operating costs for the operator and nevertheless increases the comfort for the user of the building.

Know-How

The ARIGO team has been developing information technology for building automation and measurement technology for more than 20 years. Many solutions have been implemented for all common fieldbus or communication systems in the building technology and industry. Thus, a very large and deep knowledge of network technology, protocols and systems of communication technology could be established. ARIGO is a leader in this field.

LonWorks

As the leading LON specialist worldwide, we advise you on all questions relating to the Local Operation Network (LON). We like to We are happy to provide for communication between your existing LON landscape and other worlds, such as BACnet or Modbus, as well.

Software Development

In addition to customer-specific hard- and software solutions, which we support from the initial consultation to the start of the series, we develop solutions based on the ARIGO Framework 4.0, a very innovative system, which is based on the latest Internet technologies. It can link all current protocols and systems elegantly. Perfect for sustainable solutions with a short time-to-market approach at predictable costs.

Hardware-Support

Our Modular Gateway Platform "Flexigate" connects any fieldbus systems such as BACnet, M-Bus, Modbus or LON. Depending on how desired we deliver customized hard- and firmware or our modular firmware operates on your hardware.

Contact us under +49-521-78718-0 or info@arigo.de.

Online-Shop

We distribute products of more than 20 international manufacturers. You have a task, we will find the right product for you. With pleasure we offer product-specific training too.

We help with the installation, commissioning, troubleshooting, development and replacement.

IoT in Gebäuden

Gebäudeautomation und das Internet of Things (IoT) ist eine der interessantesten Kombinationen der nahen Zukunft. Es wird die Gebäudetechnik ähnlich wie die Industrie 4.0 vorantreiben und alle Gewerke und heterogene Systeme zusammenführen. Das vereinfacht die Technik, senkt Betriebskosten für den Betreiber und erhöht dennoch den Komfort für den Nutzer des Gebäudes.

Know-How

Das Ingenieurteam von ARIGO entwickelt seit über 20 Jahren Informationstechnik für die Gebäudeautomation und -messtechnik. Es wurden viele Lösungen für alle gängigen Feldbus- bzw. Kommunikationssysteme der Gebäudetechnik und Industrie realisiert. So konnte ein sehr fundiertes und breites Wissen über Netzwerktechnik, Protokolle und Systeme der Kommunikationstechnik aufgebaut werden.

LonWorks

Als der führende LON Spezialist weltweit beraten wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Local Operation Network (LON). Wir sorgen gerne auch für Kommunikation Ihrer bestehenden LON Landschaft mit anderen Welten wie z.B. BACnet oder Modbus.

Software-Entwicklung

Neben kundenspezifischen Hard- und Software-Lösungen, die wir von der Erst-Beratung bis zur Serienreife begleiten, entwickeln wir Lösungen auf der Basis des innovativen ARIGO Framework 4.0, welches rein auf HTML5 und modernsten Internet Technologien basiert, und alle gängigen Protokolle und Systeme elegant verknüpfen kann. Perfekt für nachhaltige Lösungen mit kurzem Time to Market bei gut kalkulierbaren Kosten.

Hardware-Support

Unsere Modulare Gateway Plattform „Flexigate“ verbindet beliebige Feldbussysteme wie z.B. BACnet, M-Bus, Modbus, LON. Je nach Wunsch liefern wir hier kundenspezifische Hardware und Firmware oder unsere modulare Firmware läuft auf Ihrer Hardware.

Fragen Sie uns an (0521-78718-0 oder info@arigo.de).

Online-Shop

Wir vertreiben Produkte von über 20 internationalen Herstellern. Sie haben eine Aufgabenstellung, wir finden das passende Produkt für sie. Gerne bieten wir auch produktspezifische Schulungen an.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Fehlersuche, Entwicklung und dem Austausch.