BACnet I/O components

Intelligent BACnet I/O components

Specification

Manufacturer METZ Connect
Bus BACnet MS/TP

Filter

Category:    

Products

Picture Description price without VAT
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01200-BMT-DI4-BAC_MS-TP)
The BMT-DI4 BACnet MS/TP is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contactors. The inputs can be operated by means of potential-free switches or contacts or used as voltage inputs. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01200-BMT-DI4-IP65-BAC_MS-TP)
The BMT-DI4 IP65 BACnet MS/TP is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contactors. TThe inputs can be operated by means of potential-free switches or contacts or used as voltage inputs. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digital input 10port (contact, voltage) (01200-BMT-DI10-BAC_MS-TP)
The BMT-DI10 BACnet MS/TP is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC, Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-4 S0 inputs (DIN EN 62053-31) (01200-BMT-SI4-BAC_MS-TP)
The BMT-SI4 BACnet MS/TP with 4 S0 inputs to DIN EN 62053-31 class A is suitable for counting S0 counter pulses. This allows very good integration of the module into an energy controlling system. In case of a power failure, the last counter readings are saved. The inputs can be scanned by means of standard objects via a BACnet client. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogue input 8port (resistance, voltage) (01200-BMT-AI8-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AI8 BACnet MS/TP analogue input for passive temperature sensors (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) and other resistances and active 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring). he inputs can be configured universally by means of standard objects via a BACnet client. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (digital in, digital out 16A) (01200-BMT-DIO4-2-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DIO4/2 BACnet MS/TP sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (digital in, digital out 10A) (01200-BMT-DIO4-2-IP65-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DIO4/2 IP65 BACnet MS/TP sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (digital in, digital out one and two-level) (01200-BMT-TP-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-TP BACnet MS/TP sensor/actuator module with 6 digital inputs (for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors) and 2 two-level relay outputs for switching multi-level pumps, fans, burners or similar and 2 digital outputs (2 SPST-NO, photoMOS relay). It can also be used for controlling louvers. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Output (digital out Triac 0.8A) (01200-BMT-TO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-TO4 BACnet MS/TP actuator module with 4 digital outputs (Triac 0.8A) for switching switching electrical components, such as relays, contactors, HLK valves etc. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Output (digital out 5A) (01200-BMT-DO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DO4 BACnet MS/TP actuator module with 4 relay outputs (changeover contacts) for switching motors, contactors, lamps, louvers, etc. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogue Output 4port (voltage) (01200-BMT-AO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AO4 BACnet MS/TP with 4 analog 0-10 V outputs for electrical vent and mixing valves, valve positions, etc. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogue Output 4port (voltage) (01200-BMT-AOP4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AO4 BACnet MS/TP with 4 analog 0-10 V outputs (for electrical vent and mixing valves, valve positions, etc.). Each output can be set for automatic or manual operation by means of 4 potentiometers at the front. BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request

BACnet I/O Komponenten

Intelligente BACnet I/O Komponenten

Spezifikation

Hersteller METZ Connect
Bus BACnet MS/TP

Filter

Kategorie:    

Produkte

Bild Beschreibung Preis zzgl. MwSt.
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01200-BMT-DI4-BAC_MS-TP)
Das BMT-DI4 BACnet MS/TP Sensormodul ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingänge können mittels potentialfreien Schaltern oder Kontakten sowie als Spannungseingänge beschaltet werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01200-BMT-DI4-IP65-BAC_MS-TP)
Das BMT-DI4 IP65 BACnet MS/TP Sensormodul ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingänge können mittels potentialfreien Schaltern oder Kontakten sowie als Spannungseingänge beschaltet werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Digitaleingang 10-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01200-BMT-DI10-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DI10 BACnet MS/TP Sensormodul zur Erfassung zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern usw.. Die Eingänge können als Kontakt- oder Spannungseingänge betrieben werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-4 S0-Eingänge (DIN EN 62053-31) (01200-BMT-SI4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-SI4 BACnet MS/TP Sensormodul mit 4 S0-Eingängen nach DIN EN 62053-31 Klasse A zum Zählen von S0-Zählerimpulsen. Damit lässt sich das Modul sehr gut in ein Energiecontrolling-System einbinden. Bei einem Spannungsausfall werden die letzten Zählerstände gespeichert. Über einen BACnet-Client können die Eingänge über Standard Objekte abgefragt werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogeingang 8-fach (Widerstand, Spannung) (01200-BMT-AI8-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AI8 BACnet MS/TP Sensorikmodul für passive Temperatursensoren (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) und anderen Widerständen sowie für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung). Über einen BACnet-Client können die Eingänge über Standard Objekte universell konfiguriert werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 16A) (01200-BMT-DIO4-2-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DIO4/2 BACnet MS/TP Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 16A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 10A) (01200-BMT-DIO4-2-IP65-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DIO4/2 IP65 BACnet MS/TP Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 10A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang ein- / zweistufig) (01200-BMT-TP-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-TP BACnet MS/TP Mixmodul mit 6 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern ) und 2 zweistufigen Digitalausgängen (Relais 6A) um z.B. mehrstufige Pumpen, Lüfter, Brenner zu schalten, sowie 2 Digitalausgängen (2 Schließer, PhotoMOSRelais). Dieses Modul ist auch für Klima und Jalousiesteuerungen geeignet. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Ausgang (Digitalausgang Triac 0.8A) (01200-BMT-TO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-TO4 BACnet MS/TP Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Ausgängen (Triac 0,8A) z.B. um elektrische Komponenten, z. B. Relais, Schütze, HLK-Ventile usw. zu schalten. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Ausgang (Digitalausgang 5A) (01200-BMT-DO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-DO4 BACnet MS/TP Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Relais Ausgängen (Wechsler) z.B. um Motoren, Schütze, Lampen oder Jalousien zu schalten. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogausgang 4-fach (Spannung) (01200-BMT-AO4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AO4 BACnet MS/TP Ausgangsmodul mit 4 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V (als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen usw.). Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb BACnet MS/TP-Analogausgang 4-fach (Spannung) (01200-BMT-AOP4-BAC_MS-TP)
BMT-AO4 BACnet MS/TP Ausgangsmodul mit 4 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V (als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen usw.). Über 4 Potentiometer auf der Frontseite kann jeder Ausgang auf Automatik- oder Manuellbetrieb eingestellt werden. Busschnittstelle BACnet MS/TP, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage