Modbus RTU I/O components

Intelligent Modbus RTU I/O components

Specification

Manufacturer METZ Connect
Bus Modbus RTU

Filter

Category:    

Products

Picture Description price without VAT
thumb Modbus RTU-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01300-MR-DI4-IP65ANZ-Modbus-RTU)
The MR-DI4 IP65 Modbus RTU with external display is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contactors. The inputs can be operated by means of potential-free switches or contacts or used as voltage inputs. The device has two externally connectable display modules. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01300-MR-DI4-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
The MR-DI4 IP65 Modbus RTU is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contactors. The inputs can be operated by means of potential-free switches or contacts or used as voltage inputs. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Digital input 4port (contact, voltage) (01300-MR-DI4-Modbus-RTU)
The MR-DI4 Modbus RTU is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contactors. The inputs can be operated by means of potential-free switches or contacts or used as voltage inputs. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Digital input 10port (contact, voltage) (01300-MR-DI10-Modbus-RTU)
The MR-DI10 Modbus RTU is suitable for detecting potential-free switch states, for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU 4 S0 inputs (DIN EN 62053-31) (01300-MR-SI4-Modbus-RTU)
The MR-SI4 Modbus RTU with 4 S0 inputs to DIN EN 62053-31 class A is suitable for counting S0 counter pulses. This allows very good integration of the module into an energy controlling system. In case of a power failure, the last counter readings are saved. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogue input 8port (resistance, voltage) (01300-MR-AI8-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AI8 Modbus RTU analogue input for passive temperature sensors (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) and other resistances and active 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring). he inputs can be configured universally by means of standard objects via a BACnet client. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogue input 4port (current, voltage) (01300-MR-CI4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-CI4 Modbus RTU analogue sensor module with 4 current and 4 voltage inputs for active 0-20 mA and 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring). Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU (Energy, 1T, direct) (01300-MR-SM3-Modbus-RTU)
The module MR-SM3 Modbus RTU is a smart meter component for building automation. Current, voltage, power and many other values can be captured by three 230 Volt current circuits. In addition, the device provides monitoring functions of for example asymmetry, phase failure, phase sequence, overvoltage and undervoltage. These values can be queried via a Modbus-Master. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (digital in, digital out 16A) (01300-MR-DIO4_2-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DIO4/2 Modbus RTU sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (digital in, digital out 10A) (01300-MR-DIO4_2-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DIO4/2 Modbus RTU sensor/actuator module with 4 digital inputs (for example for light switches and window contacts in a room) and 2 relay outputs for switching two light strips or controlling louvers. It can also be used to control 2 motorized fire dampers. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (digital in, digital out one and two-level) (01300-MR-TP-Modbus-RTU)
MR-TP Modbus RTU sensor/actuator module with 6 digital inputs (for example electrical limit switches on vent valves or auxiliary contacts of power contractors, push buttons, window contacts, dew point sensors, occupancy sensors) and 2 two-level relay outputs for switching multi-level pumps, fans, burners or similar and 2 digital outputs (2 SPST-NO, photoMOS relay). It can also be used for controlling louvers. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (Analogue input 4port, Analog output 2port) (01300-MR-AIO4_2-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AIO4/2-IP65 Modbus RTU analogue input for passive temperature sensors (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) and other resistances and active 0-10V sensors (temperature, electrical vent, valve positions, window monitoring, dewpoint monitoring) and 2 analog 0-10 V outputs. The inputs can be configured universally by means of standard objects via a BACnet client. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Output (digital out Triac 0.5A) (01300-MR-TO4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-TO4 Modbus RTU actuator module with 4 digital outputs (Triac 0.5A) for switching switching electrical components, such as relays, contactors, HLK valves etc. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Output (digital out 5A) (01300-MR-DO4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DO4 Modbus RTU actuator module with 4 relay outputs (changeover contacts) for switching motors, contactors, lamps, louvers, etc. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogue Output 4port (voltage) (01300-MR-AOP4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AOP4 Modbus RTU with 4 analog 0-10 V outputs (for electrical vent and mixing valves, valve positions, etc.). Each output can be set for automatic or manual operation by means of 4 potentiometers at the front. Modbus RTU, RS485 (two-wire bus), Supply voltage 20 V to 28 V AC/DC
on request

Modbus RTU I/O Komponenten

Intelligente Modbus RTU I/O Komponenten

Spezifikation

Hersteller METZ Connect
Bus Modbus RTU

Filter

Kategorie:    

Produkte

Bild Beschreibung Preis zzgl. MwSt.
thumb Modbus RTU-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01300-MR-DI4-IP65ANZ-Modbus-RTU)
Das MR-DI4 IP65 Modbus RTU mit externer Anzeige ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingänge können mittels potentialfreien Schaltern oder Kontakten sowie als Spannungseingänge beschaltet werden. Das Gerät besitzt zwei extern anschließbarer Anzeigemodule. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01300-MR-DI4-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
Das MR-DI4 IP65 Modbus RTU ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingänge können mittels potentialfreien Schaltern oder Kontakten sowie als Spannungseingänge beschaltet werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Digitaleingang 4-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01300-MR-DI4-Modbus-RTU)
Das MR-DI4 Modbus RTU ist geeignet zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen. Die Eingänge können mittels potentialfreien Schaltern oder Kontakten sowie als Spannungseingänge beschaltet werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Digitaleingang 10-fach (Kontakt, Spannung) (01300-MR-DI10-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DI10 Modbus RTU Sensormodul zur Erfassung zur Erfassung von potentialfreien Schalterzuständen, z. B. elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern usw.. Die Eingänge können als Kontakt- oder Spannungseingänge betrieben werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU 4 S0-Eingänge (DIN EN 62053-31) (01300-MR-SI4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-SI4 Modbus RTU Sensormodul mit 4 S0-Eingängen nach DIN EN 62053-31 Klasse A zum Zählen von S0-Zählerimpulsen. Damit lässt sich das Modul sehr gut in ein Energiecontrolling-System einbinden. Bei einem Spannungsausfall werden die letzten Zählerstände gespeichert. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogeingang 8-fach (Widerstand, Spannung) (01300-MR-AI8-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AI8 Modbus RTU Sensorikmodul für passive Temperatursensoren (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) und anderen Widerständen sowie für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung). Über einen BACnet-Client können die Eingänge über Standard Objekte universell konfiguriert werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogeingang 4-fach (Strom, Spannung) (01300-MR-CI4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-CI4 Modbus RTU Sensorikmodul mit 4 Strom- und 4 Spannungseingängen für aktive 0-20 mA bzw. 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung). Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU (Energie, 1T, direkt) (01300-MR-SM3-Modbus-RTU)
Das MR-SM3 Modbus RTU Modul ist eine Smart-Meter-Komponente für den Einsatz in der Gebäudeautomation. Es können Strom, Spannung, Leistung und viele weitere Werte von drei 230-Volt-Stromkreisen erfasst werden. Des Weiteren werden Überwachungsfunktionen wie Asymmetrie, Phasenausfall, Phasenfolge, sowie Über- und Unterspannung zur Verfügung gestellt.Über einen Modbus-Master können die Werte abgefragt werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 16A) (01300-MR-DIO4_2-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DIO4/2 Modbus RTU Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 16A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang 10A) (01300-MR-DIO4_2-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DIO4/2 Modbus RTU Mixmodul mit 4 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für Lichtschalter und Fensterkontakte) und 2 Digitalausgängen (Relais 10A) z.B. um zwei Lichtbänder zu schalten oder als Jalousiesteuerung. Ebenfalls können 2 motorbetriebene Brandschutzklappen gesteuert werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (Digitaleingang, Digitalausgang ein- / zweistufig) (01300-MR-TP-Modbus-RTU)
MR-TP Modbus RTU Mixmodul mit 6 digitalen Eingängen (z.B. für elektrische Endlagenschalter an Lüftungsklappen oder Hilfskontakte bei Leistungsschützen, Tastern, Melde- oder Fensterkontakten, Präsenzmeldern ) und 2 zweistufigen Digitalausgängen (Relais 6A) um z.B. mehrstufige Pumpen, Lüfter, Brenner zu schalten, sowie 2 Digitalausgängen (2 Schließer, PhotoMOSRelais). Dieses Modul ist auch für Klima und Jalousiesteuerungen geeignet. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Mixed (Analogeingang 4-fach, Analogausgang 2-fach) (01300-MR-AIO4_2-IP65-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AIO4/2-IP65 Modbus RTU Sensorikmodul für passive Temperatursensoren (Pt1000, Ni1000, NTC) und anderen Widerständen sowie für aktive 0-10V Fühler (Temperatur, elektrischen Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen, Fensterüberwachung, Taupunktüberwachung) und 2 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellunungen usw. Über einen BACnet-Client können die Eingänge über Standard Objekte universell konfiguriert werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Ausgang (Digitalausgang Triac 0.5A) (01300-MR-TO4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-TO4 Modbus RTU Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Ausgängen (Triac 0,5A) z.B. um elektrische Komponenten, z. B. Relais, Schütze, HLK-Ventile usw. zu schalten. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Ausgang (Digitalausgang 5A) (01300-MR-DO4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-DO4 Modbus RTU Ausgangsmodul mit 4 digitalen Relais Ausgängen (Wechsler) z.B. um Motoren, Schütze, Lampen oder Jalousien zu schalten. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage
thumb Modbus RTU-Analogausgang 4-fach (Spannung) (01300-MR-AOP4-Modbus-RTU)
MR-AOP4 Modbus RTU Ausgangsmodul mit 4 analogen Spannungsauseingängen 0-10V (als Stellgrößengeber, z. B. elektrische Lüftungs- und Mischklappen, Ventilstellungen usw.). Über 4 Potentiometer auf der Frontseite kann jeder Ausgang auf Automatik- oder Manuellbetrieb eingestellt werden. Busschnittstelle Modbus RTU, RS485 (Zweidrahtbus), Versorgungsspannung: 20 V bis 28 V AC/DC
auf Anfrage